After the player has joined a guild, they will be granted access to the guild chat. This can be accessed by selecting the chat button on the left hand side or by opening the Kongregate menu on, opening the hamburger menu and selecting the guild chat button. If the player then leaves a guild the message button on the left hand side will no longer be accessible. However, if the player opens the Kongregate menu and opens the hamburger menu, the guild chat button will still be visible. If the player then selects this button they will be taken to the previous guilds chat where they will still be able to see the chat history. The player will not be able to send any more messages until a different guild is joined. Remaining on this screen will then tell the user they have been kicked from the guild and disconnected from the chat.